Hour of Power 2019

Thank you, GBS Swimmers & Divers for another successful year of raising funds and awareness for The Ted Mullin Fund through the “Hour of Power” relay event! You continue to make us proud!

Hour of Power 2019

Fall Sport Breakfast

Saturday, Aug 17th: Fall Sports Breakfast.  All the fall sports and parents gather in the main gym around 9 am.  There are bagels, juice and plenty of booster club spirit wear.  After a few talks in the main gym we will go to the pool balcony for…

Girls Swim Season 2019-20

The season begins with all levels practicing on Monday Aug. 12th from 9:00-11:30 am.  The divers will have their first practice on Wednesday, August 14th 11:00am-1:00 pm.  Two important items: 1) ORDER TEAM SUIT ASAP by clicking here- TEAM SUIT (Username:…

MEET RESULTS -GIRLS

CLICK ON EACH MEET FOR FULL RESULTS
9/6- Deerfield - Var 83-103/JV102-84/JV2 114-13 
9/7-Lake Forst Relays-7th Place/11 teams
9/6- v. Fremd - Var 95-93/JV 83-103/JV2 61-117
9/21- @ JV Warrior Invite - 7th/10 teams
9/21-Spartan Sprint Classis-6th/9 teams
9/27- vs. ETHS-Var 47-77/JV 46-94/JV2 47-83
10/4- vs. Niles West-Var 118-67/JV 133-53/JV2 97-36
10/11 @ Maine South - Var 81-99/JV 107-63
Sat-10/12- Titan Diving Invite
Thu-10/17- @ GBN
Sat-10/19- Titan Relays
Fri-10/25- @ New Trier
Fri-11/1- vs. CSL Crossover
Sat-11/2- @ CSL Freshman Conf. Meet
Tue-11/5- @ JV2 Invite
Sat-11/9-JV/Var CSL Conf Meet @ GBN
Sat-11/16-IHSA Sectionals @ Deerfield
Fri-Sat-11/22-23- IHSA State Meet @ New Trier

MEET RESULTS – BOYS

CLICK ON EACH MEET FOR FULL RESULTS
Fri. Dec. 6- @ Deerfield Relays
Sat. Dec. 7- GBS Time Trial
Fri. Dec. 13- @ Stevenson
Sat. Dec. 14- @ Warrior JV Classic
Sat. Dec. 14- @ Spartan Sprint Classic
Fri. Dec. 20- vs. Maine South
Sat. Dec. 21- @ GBN Freshman Invite
Fri. Jan 10- @ ETHS
Sat. Jan 11- @ New Trier Dive Invite
Sat. Jan. 11- @ Evanston Invite
Fri. Jan 17- @ New Trier
Sat. Jan 18- Titan Relays
Fri. Jan 24- vs. Niles West
Fri. Jan 31- vs. GBN
Fri. Feb 7- vs. CSL Crossover (team tba)
Sat. Feb 8- CSL Freshman Conf. Meet
Tue. Feb 11-@ JV2 Invite
Sat. Feb 15th- JV/VAR-CSL Conf meet @ GBN
Sat. Feb 22-IHSA Sectionals
FRI/SAT-Feb 28-29-IHSA State Meet @ ETHS

Recent Posts