Summer Camp

We will be offering two one week swim camps

July 13-17 and July 20-24. 11:30-1:15pm at GBS pool. Athletic department will send out email and handle all registration.  Any questions please contact Keith MacDonald kmacdonald@glenbrook225.org

ALL AMERICANS

CONGRATS ALL AMERICANS:

Sami Moussally 3x/Max Iida 4x/Mike Hadjiivanov 4x/Adam Zuiker 2x/Elliot Chen 2x/Nick Khatkovyy

All American lists are posted at: NISCA ALL AMERICAN

MEET RESULTS -GIRLS

CLICK ON EACH MEET FOR FULL RESULTS

Fri. Aug. 28 -@ FREMD V/JV/FR
Sat. Aug. 29- @ Lake Forest Relays-VAR
Fri. Sept. 4- vs. Deerfield V/JV/FR
Sat. Sept 12- Spartan Sprint Classic-Var
Sat. Sept 12- Warrior Sprint Classic-JV
Thu. Sept 17- vs. New Trier V/JV/FR
Fri. Sept 25- @ ETHS-V/JV/FR
Thu. Oct. 1- @ Niles West- V/JV/FR
Sat. Oct. 3- Titan Divine Invite
Fri. Oct. 9- vs. Maine South-Var/JV/FR
Sat. Oct. 10- Titan Relays-Var
Thu Oct. 15- vs. GBN-Var/JV/FR
Fri. Oct. 23rd- vs. CSL Crossover-Var/JV
Sat. Oct. 24th- Freshman Invite @ New Trier
Sat. Oct. 31st- CSL Championship-JV/Var @ New Trier
Sat. Nov 7th- IHSA Sectional- Var
Fri/Sat Nov 13-14- IHSA State Meet

Recent Posts