Coaches

Keith MacDonald

Head Coach Boys and Asst. Girls (847) 486-4601

email: kmacdonald@glenbrook225.org

Kim Kiraly

Girls Head Coach

email: kkiraly@glenbrook225.org

Dave Lieberman

Boys Asst. Coach

email: dlieberman@glenbrook225.org

Callan Heidkamp

Boys Asst. Coach

email: cheidkamp@glenbrook225.org

Laura Duffy

Boys and Girls Diving Coach

email: lduffy@glenbrook225.org

Brittany Ethington

Girls Assistant Coach

email: bethington@glenbrook225.org

Justin Jornd

Girls Assistant Coach

email: jjornd@glenbrook225.org